1. Home
  2. Login
  3. Recent Orders
  4. Wish List
  5. View Basket
  6. Checkout

Secure payments processed by WorldPay & PayPal

World Champion At The Third Attempt

World Champion At The Third Attempt

Ref: g8311

Product type: Printed book

In stock

Grigory Sanakoev

Sample pages (pdf)

A collection of 59 of Sanakoev's best games, with detailed annotations, played between 1959 and 1995. This is a marvellously entertaining and informative book containing profound analysis, games in a wide variety of opening systems and biographical information from Sanakoev's early days.

Grigory Sanakoev became World Correspondence Chess Champion by winning the 12th Championship in 1992.

Published 1999, softback, algebraic, 256 pages.

list price 15.99 - save 11.49!

Our Price:4.50

Wishlist info

People who bought this also bought:

Chess Informant 95

Chess Informant 95

Our Price:6.00
Modern Scotch

Modern Scotch

Our Price:19.99
Understanding the QGA

Understanding the QGA

Our Price:18.99

Please select next action

Go back orGo to wish list

Recently Viewed