1. Home
  2. Login
  3. Recent Orders
  4. Wish List
  5. View Basket
  6. Checkout

Deliveries (including tracked services) are taking longer than usual due to Covid-19 restrictions, Brexit delays and the large volumes of mail being handled by couriers. Please allow additional time for delivery of your order.
Limited overseas deliveries are available, with tracking only, to the EU, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand.
Customers in the EU may have to pay local customs duty and taxes - please check locally.

Killer d4 Part 1

Killer d4 Part 1


Product type: DVD Video

In stock

Simon Williams

In the first of this two part DVD video series, GM Simon Williams guides you through an extremely aggressive repertoire based on 1 d4. Concentrating on gambits and sharp play this opening has been his main weapon in becoming a Grandmaster. Learn his secrets and the secrets of a GM in this 7 hour DVD!

This DVD covers:

* Chapter 1: The Slav
* Chapter 2: The Semi-Slav
* Chapter 3: The Triangle Variation – Marshall Gambit
* Chapter 4: Queen’s Gambit Accepted
* Chapter 5: The Queen’s Gambit Declined: 5 Bf4
* Chapter 6: The Albin Counter Gambit
* Chapter 7: Vienna Opening
* Chapter 8: Ragozin Variation 4..Bb4
* Chapter 9: 4.. Nbd7 5 Bf4
* Chapter 10: The Tarrasch Defence
* Chapter 11: Conclusion/Overview of DVD 1

Published 2016. Video running time 7 hours approx.

Our Price:14.99 (Including VAT at 20%)

Wishlist info

This product is included in our 10% discount offer for orders of 2 or more qualifying books, software items or DVD videos! (Discount will be calculated in the shopping basket)

People who bought this also bought:

Killer d4 Part 2

Killer d4 Part 2

Our Price:14.99
Sokolov Explains: Middlegame Pawn Structures

Related products:

Killer d4 Part 2

Killer d4 Part 2

Our Price:14.99

Please select next action

Go back orGo to wish list

Recently Viewed