1. Home
  2. Login
  3. Recent Orders
  4. Wish List
  5. View Basket
  6. Checkout

Secure payments processed by WorldPay & PayPal

Four Polish Championships

Four Polish Championships

Ref: c3449

Product type: Printed book

In stock

Tomasz Lissowski

The author has gathered as much information as possible on the championships from Warsaw 1926, Lodz 1927, Warsaw 1935 and Jurata 1937. He includes a brief introduction to each event, crosstables and as many games as could be traced (134 games in total). Tournament winners were Przepiorka, Rubinstein and Tartakower (twice).

Published 2003, softback, 65 pages, stapled.

Our Price:9.00

Wishlist info

This product is included in our 10% discount offer for orders of 2 or more qualifying books, software items or DVD videos! (Discount will be calculated in the shopping basket)

People who bought this also bought:

Budapest 1928

Budapest 1928

Our Price:8.00
Meerbeck 1946

Meerbeck 1946

Our Price:8.00
Folkestone Olympiad 1933

Please select next action

Go back orGo to wish list

Recently Viewed